Course Open (updated 13 December at 10:32)
Sponsors & Links

Useful Web Site Links

Golf

GUI Ulster http://www.gui.ie/ulster
R&A http://www.randa.org/
CGI http://www.cgigolf.org/
James Braid Association http://www.henleygc.com/sponsors_and_links/sponsorslink-ajbc/
Intelligent Play  http://www.intelligentp.com/

Other Area Courses

Royal County Down http://www.royalcountydown.org/
Ardglass Golf Club http://www.ardglassgolfclub.com/
Royal Belfast Golf Club http://www.royalbelfast.com/
Malone Golf Club http://www.malonegolfclub.co.uk/
Belvoir Park Golf Club http://www.belvoirparkgolfclub.com/
St Patrick’s Golf Club http://www.stpatricksgolfclub.com/
Clandeboye Golf Club http://www.cgc-ni.com/

Tourist Information & Local Attractions


Visit Strangford Lough http://www.visitstrangfordlough.co.uk/
Northern Ireland Tourist Board http://www.discovernorthernireland.com/
Mount Stewart House http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/mount-stewart/
Castle Ward http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/castle-ward/
Kirkistown Race Track http://www.kirkistown.com/
Saint Cooey’s Wells http://irelandsholywells.blogspot.co.uk/2012/02/cooeys-wells-tara-bay-near-portaferry.html
Strangford Sea Safari http://www.clearsky-adventure.com/sea-safari/
Portaferry Aquarium http://www.exploris.org.uk/

Accommodation

The Cuan http://www.thecuan.com/
Barnwell Farm Cottages http://www.barnwellfarmcottages.co.uk/
The Retreat http://theretreatni.co.uk/
Nutgrove House http://www.nutgrovehouse.com/
Dunnanelly Country House http://www.dunnanellycountryhouse.com/

With thanks to our Suppliers & Sponsors

Northridge Finance www.northridgefinance.com
Isaac Agnew Volkswagen www.isaacagnew.volkswagen.co.uk
BM Motors, Newtownards www.bm-motors.co.uk
Murdock Builder's Merchants www.murdockbuildersmerchants.com
Toals Bookmakers www.toals.com
JGS Engineering Services www.jgsservices.co.uk
Coulter Construction Ltd 07720 521 799
Barnwell Farm Cottages www.barnwellfarmcottages.co.uk
John Dynes & Son Builders www.jdsbuilders.co.uk
Scott Willis Designs www.scottwillisdesigns.com
Rollins Insurance Brokers www.rollinsinsurance.co.uk
Rock Developments www.rockdevelopments.co.uk 
Ards & Kircubbin Dental Practice www.countydowndentists.co.uk

Kirkistown Golf Club Kirkistown Golf Club