Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Competitions 
   Open Competitions 
   Social and Other 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    Sunday Stableford 08:02 - 08:09  
    Sunday Stableford 08:23 - 09:19  
    Sunday Stableford 09:33 - 09:54  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    Gents Open 07:57 - 12:29  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    Ladies Stableford 09:33 - 10:13  
    Ladies Stableford 10:29 - 10:53  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 13:18  
    Ladies Competition 14:03  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 09:54  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    Gents Open 07:57 - 12:29  
Fri, 13 Oct 2017
    Ladies Stableford 09:25 - 10:21  
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 13:18  
    Ladies Comp 14:03 - 14:09  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 09:54  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    Gents Open 07:57 - 12:29  
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
    Winter Friendly V Holywood 10:29 - 11:01  
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
    Texas Scramble 09:33 - 11:25  
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 13:18  
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 09:54  
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
    Gents Open 08:29 - 12:29  
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
    10:29 - 11:33  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 13:18  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 09:54  
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
    Gents Open 08:05 - 12:29